REFUGE: The Metaverse Art Event for Ukraine

Join us at REFUGE, the metaverse NFT art event for Ukraine. It opens in the new Orica Gallery, Decentraland on 31st March 2022.

100% of REFUGE proceeds and royalties will be transparently donated to Giving Block’s Ukraine Emergency Response Fund. REFUGE runs from 31.03.22 to 30.4.22.

→ Enter REFUGE

→ Get the REFUGE guide

The REFUGE Event

REFUGE opens with a special opening event on Thursday 31st March 2022 / 19.00 UTC

Check the REFUGE event time in your city:

  • Los Angeles PDT 12:00
  • Mexico City CDT 14:00
  • New York EDT 15:00
  • London BST 20:00
  • Berlin CEST 21:00
  • Kyiv MSK 22:00

Register now at REFUGE’s Decentraland event page

→ Join the event

100% of REFUGE sales to Ukraine Emergency Response Fun

Four floors of art curated by top collectors

At REFUGE you’ll experience four floors of exclusive 1/1 art in a bespoke metaverse space. All are new works generously donated by twenty of the world’s leading artists.

This high-profile fundraiser is curated by three of the top collectors in NFTs.
Donating their time and expertise are:

Get the REFUGE guide

The REFUGE Gift NFT

The REFUGE Gift

There is no entry fee to REFUGE. Instead we encourage you to make a BNB donation to: 0x900803e7d623F7218f862b7C01BE100bD8a87d17

You can support REFUGE by donation and/or by sharing the event. To say thank you, we’ve created a special REFUGE gift NFT.

→ Claim your NFT

Preview of the Orica Gallery, Decentraland – the venue for REFUGE

BNB NFTs mean MetaMask without ETH Fees

REFUGE’s NFT sales and donations are in BNB so you can use your MetaMask without ETH gas fees. That means more for Ukraine because less is wasted on the blockchain. You can connect your MetaMask with BNB in one click at our home page.

Donations in BNB: Started with $10k by ORICA

All REFUGE sales will go to the BNB giving address: 0x900803e7d623F7218f862b7C01BE100bD8a87d17

100% will be transfered to The Giving Block’s Ukraine Fund, and both The Giving Block and Orica will publish the transactions on social media.

Orica started the fundraising with their own donation of 26.4BNB, over $10k at the time of writing. You can see the transaction here.

BNBscan on the REFUGE donation address

REFUGE opens 31.3.22

About our Artists & Official Supporters

You can find out more about the REFUGE artists, curators and supporters in the REFUGE guide.
You can follow us on Twitter or join our Discord for the latest REFUGE announcements.

We look forward to seeing you at REFUGE – and thank you for your support.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.